23.9 C
Brisbane
Thursday, October 29, 2020
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Sri Selva Vinayakar Koyil (Genesha Temple) Brisbane (South Maclean) AANI (Jyaishtha) Month (mid June to mid July 16) Festivals

Jun 15, 2016 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Free

Dear Sri Selva Vinayaka devotees,

Hindu Ahlaya Sangam Qld Inc (HASQ) cordially invites you to Sri Selva Vinayakar Temple Brisbane (South Maclean) for Aani (Jyaishtha) month Festivals

  • Aani Maasa Pirappu (Aani Month starts) on Wednesday 15 June
  • Pirathosha Viratham on Friday 17 June & Sani Pirathosham Saturday 2 July
  • Sri Ayyapa Swamy Mithuna Rasi Masa Abishekam on Saturday 18 June
  • Lalitha Sahastranam Stotram chanting on Sunday 19 June
  • Sankatara Chathurthi on Thursday 23 June
  • Vishnu Sahastranama Sthothram & Parayanam on Sunday 3 July
  • Monthly Sathurthy & Saiva Saint ManickavasagarCuru Pujai on Friday 8 July
  • Aani Utharam Festival for Natarajar on Sunday 10 July
  • Lord Sutharshanar Jayanthy on Thursday 14 July

*please note timing shown is indication only – for timings please contact Temple.

Visit Brisbane Sri Selva Vinayakar (Ganesha) Temple and get the Blessing of Lord Ganesha.

For further information please contact our Temple on 0755477302 or visit www.sriselvavinayakar.org

Details

Date:
Jun 15, 2016
Time:
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Cost:
Free

Organiser

Sri Selva Vinayakar Koyil
Phone:
55477302
Website:
www.sriselvavinayakar.org

Venue

Sri Selva Vinayakar Koyil (Ganesha Temple Brisbane)
4915-4923 Mount Lindesay Highway
South Maclean , Queensland 4280 Australia
+ Google Map